Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

 Officers:

President:
Gerald Griffith

Jones Day

Email: ggriffith@jonesday.com
President-Elect:
Carolyn Metnick

Akerman LLP

Email:  Carolyn.metnick@akerman.com

Vice President:
Christopher Anderson
Jones Day
Email: canderson@jonesday.com

Secretary:
Lisa Katz
Polsinelli, PC
Email: lkatz@polsinelli.com             


Treasurer:
Megan Rooney
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
Email: mrooney@mwe.com
Executive Director:
Mark Deaton
Illinois Health and Hospital Association
Email: mdeaton@team-iha.org

 

Directors:

Earl Barnes, II

Advocate Health Care
Email: earl.barnes@advocatehealth.com

Rick Hindmand
McDonald Hopkins LLC
Email: rhindmand@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Neville Bilimoria

Duane Morris LLP.
Email: nmbilimoria@duanemorris.com

Joan Lebow
Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, PA
Email: joan.lebow@qpwblaw.com

Nicholas Brescia
Walgreen Co.
Email: Nicholas.brescia@walgreens.com 

Kathy Roe                                                                       The Health Law Consultancy
Email:  kroe@hlconsultancy.com

Limo Cherian
K & L Gates, LLP           
Email: limo.cherian@klgates.com 
           

Julie Roknich
Presence Health
Email: Julie.roknich@presencehealth.org

Deepali Doddi
Ice Miller LLP
Email: Deepali.Doddi@icemiller.com 

Stacie Phillips
Baxter International
Emailstacie_phillips@baxter.com

 

 For a list of previous years' Board of Directors, click the links below.

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal